GREEN LAND CONVENT SCHOOL Phase-II, Dugri, Ludhiana.

LIST OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. RAJESH RUDHRA	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. SHABAD RUDHRA	PRESIDENT
3	DR. NARINDER KUMAR DHAND	CORPORATE MANAGER
4	MR. HARISH KUMAR	VICE PRESIDENT
5	MR. RAVI KUMAR	SECRETARY
6	MR. DINESH GOYAL	MEMBER
7	MR. HARJIT SINGH	DEO-MEMBER
8	MS. GEETIKA SHARMA	MEMBER
9	MS. JYOTI PUJARA	MEMBER
10	DR. HARJINDER KAUR	MEMBER
11	MS. SAVITA UPPAL	MEMBER
12	MS. NAVITA PURI	MEMBER
13	MS. LAVLEEN	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
14	MS. POOJA SALWAN	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
15	MS. PRABHJOT KAUR	MEMBER
16	MS. SUKHVIR KAUR	MEMBER
17	MR. PIR KHURSHID AHMAD	MEMBER
18	MRS. NARESH BALA	MEMBER
19	MR. SANJAY SAYAL	CBSE REPRESENTATIVE
20	MR SANDEEP KUMAR	CBSE REPRESENTATIVE